Our Board Members

Councillor Ed McGugan


Township of Huron-Kinloss

Councillor Doug Townsend


Municipality of West Grey

Deputy Mayor Jennifer Shaw

Municipality of Arran-Elderslie

Councillor Kym Hutcheon

Municipality of Brockton

Mayor Scott Mackey

Township of Chatsworth

Councillor Paul Allen

Municipality of Grey Highlands

Deputy Mayor Warren Dickert

Past President

Town of Hanover

Councillor Doug Kennedy

Municipality of Kincardine

Councillor Cheryl Grace

Municipality of Saugeen Shores

Councillor Monica Singh-Soares

Township of Southgate


We're here to help

Welcome to our new website. If you have any questions about our policies, or registering for our service, please call us at 519-881-2504 or 1-866-981-2504. You can also fill out our contact form and one of our staff members will get back to you.

Feel free to use our handy search bar tool below to find the information you're looking for:

Saugeen Mobility & Regional Transit

Since 1977, SMART has been serving members of the community. We are a specialized public transit service for those with mental or physical challenges, visual and/or cognitive impairments. Register today, schedule a ride and begin using the service. Our modern fleet of vehicles is standing by!

©2024 Saugeen Mobility - Powered by
Skip to content